Cooling & Heating Service Customers in Lakeland, Florida


Schalamar Creek Community
“Very polite and professional. Answered all our questions before starting. Very nice to our dogs! Finished on time.” — Sydney Whaley & Ron Miller – Schalamar Creek-7/12/2016

“Five Stars. Outstanding service!! Great technicians.” — Rick Bazzetta – Schalamar Creek-6/13/2016

“Five Stars. The work was done very professional and excellent job and clean up done by Cody and Eric.” — Susan Zwerling – Schalamar Creek-6/11/2016

“I have been so very impressed with this company and all of their employees. I am new to the area and they have been a wonderful company to work with. I would recommend them to anyone.” — Jan Bass – Schalamar Creek-5/21/2016

“Five Star rating in service, customer service, friendliness and professional installation. Called for service call a week out to land on payday. The same day I called Josh came out and inspected my unit, I needed a new one. Before the day I originally was calling for the service appointment, I had a new air conditioner installed and financed. Thank you, Price Busters.” — Craig Debyle – Schalamar Creek – 4/19/2016

“Extremely pleased with installers and installation process and clean up. Would definitely recommend Price Busters.” — Carl Pendell – Schalamar Creek-4/14/2016

“Very professional and efficient. Nice people to do business with.” — Jose Oliveri – Schalamar Creek-3/22/2016

“Thanks so much for the great service. I will be recommending Price Busters to all my friends. Thanks again.” — Patty Miller – Schalamar Creek-3/3/2016

“Price Busters made the installation of a new heating/AC system in our home a very positive experience. The techs were very knowledgeable, courteous and thoughtful.” — Don & Jane Laucks – Schalamar Creek-2/19/2016

“Very good work & very courteous.” === John E. Smith – Schalamar Creek-2/22/2016

“Cody and Dave provided a professional and courteous service.” — Dave Donahue – Schalamar Creek-2/18/2016

“Very professional, courteous, and informative. I was extremely satisfied. Will definitely recommend.” — Bill Lauer – Schalamar Creek – 5/1/2015

“Unfortunately, we had to replace our 8 yr. old 3.5 Ton air conditioner as we were preparing to return to Canada. We couldn’t be happier with the speed, efficient and professional service and installation of our new, very quiet unit at a very competitive price. We highly recommend Josh and his associates to anyone.” — Len & Marilyn Beatty – Schalamar Creek – 4/6/2015

“Very professional & efficient. 5-Star-Rating” — Edward Reid-Schalamar Creek-3/26/2015

“Great customer service by Josh, honest helpful and friendly. Techs were knowledgeable and respectful. Would recommend. ” — Arlene Brauckmuller – Schalamar Creek – 9/30/2015

“Price Busters Heating & Air Conditioning was 1st class in every way including everyone I dealt with. I gained a lot of confidence because of their professionalism and ability. The fact that the price was very good too put this company at the top of my list when I chose to replace my A/C unit. I want to thank the technicians for their excellent work and neatness.” — William Briggs, Schalamar Creek – 1/07/2015

“Price Busters has been extremely friendly, courteous and prompt. Each technician has provided efficient and effective service. I appreciate the timely response to my needs and I highly recommend Price Busters and each technician.” — Sam Crow, Schalamar Creek – 12/19/2014

“Excellent workmanship; courteous installation; friendly attitude and very thorough explanations of operation. Very satisfied and highly recommend to anyone needing service.” — Sam Crow, Schalamar Creek – 11/14/2014

“Josh was very knowledgeable & informative with regards to his product. The two technicians who performed the installation were absolutely excellent! None better! They were very good at showing us, as well as explaining and answering all of our questions thoroughly.” — Duane Medley, Schalmar Creek – 8/26/2014

“Fast response, friendly people, knowledgeable with clean, nice looking install.” — James Richie, Schalamar Creek – 8/20/2014

“Josh fully explained our problem and gave us choices and good advice. We feel he was extremely honest with his advice and fair with his pricing. We have already recommended his company to many people and will continue to do so.” — Glynn & Karol Brewer – Schalamar Creek – 7/23/14

“We were both pleased what a great job they did. They were friendly and people persons. They didn’t waste any time. They explained everything to us. We will let our friends know about their service and thanks again for a job well done.” — Glenn & Carolyn Stamm – Schalamar Creek – 7/9/14

“We can’t say enough good things about Price Busters! Josh and his crew were here within 30 minutes after we called to do a ‘quick fix’ on our old air conditioner; took the time to discuss our options with us and gave us a replacement unit. Our old unit quit one night at 7:15 and by 2:30 the next day we were up and running with a new one. They are professional and dependable and we highly recommend them.” — Bob & Linda Price – Schalamar Creek – 10/8/13

“We returned from vacation and found our air conditioning not working. Price Busters responded promptly and had us cooler quickly. They were courteous and I would not hesitate to tell friends to call them. — Bob & Sue Jacobs – Schalamar Creek – 7/26/13

Kings and Queens Community


“Very Professional. The job was completed with no mess and very fast. The price was reasonable. — Lucille Laferte – Kings and Queens – 7/7/14

Lakeland Junction Community


“Great.” — John Miller-Lakeland Junction-8/27/2015

“Fantastic job.” — Doris Miller-Lakeland Junction-8/27/2015

“We had a new air conditioning unit installed by Price Busters Heating & Air. They were very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We were invited to ask any questions we had and to watch the progress if we wanted. The company owner stopped by also to check on the job. We would and already have recommended to our friends.” — Dave & Ellen Dietz – Lakeland Junction – 1/28/2015

“Did first-class work; very helpful to me and very nice. I would call them again and will.” — Mary Hoffman, Lakeland Junction – 4/09/2014

“Excellent service; good friendship; would recommend to all” — Pat Urban, Lakeland Junction – 3/07/2014

Cypress Lakes Community


“Great! Fast, friendly, showed up on time. Cleaned up and hauled off. Satisfied.” — Anthony & Alice Sexton-Cypress Lakes – 11/22/2016

“Fast & efficient – Very Courteous and excellent workmanship. Nice clean up as well.” — Gary Blain – Cypress Lakes – 11/22/2016

“Fabulous! Fabulous! Cannot thank Cody & James enough for the professional & fast work! We love you.” — Tom & Sue Myers – Cypress Lakes – 10/19/2016

“These guys are great! They were friendly and catered to our dog who just loved them. They installed our air conditioner, showed us how to maintain it and answered all our questions. We definitely would not use anyone else! Josh has serviced our home air conditioner system and everything works great! Oh – their charges are just, fair and good.” — John & Lynne Platt-Cypress Lakes-10/18/2016

“On time, nice job; cleaned up nicely; friendly guys.” — Ed Bahrenburg –Cypress Lakes-8/26/2016

“Super job!” — Beverly Schwitters-Cypress Lakes-6/2/2016

“We had another company give us a quote for a new A/C. Had Price Busters give us a quote—their price was $1,500 lower and it was a larger unit. It was going to be 8 days before they could install it, but our A/C died in three days. Their installers were booked, but they arranged their schedule to install on a Saturday during a holiday weekend. The two installers were very professional, polite and efficient. We highly recommend Price Busters.” — Ronald Good – Cypress Lakes-5/28/2016

“Excellent! Five Stars. Awesome job and a pleasure to deal with.” — Jill McManus – Cypress Lakes-5/24/2016

“Good thorough job. Personable technicians/installers; answered all questions well; neat work.” — Pierre Prevost – Cypress Lakes-5/18/2016

“Outstanding job; 5 stars.” — Al & Diana Kukk – Cypress Lakes-5/5/2016

“We are very happy with Price Busters from the start to the end. Everyone was very professional and did a great job. We would highly recommend them.” — Samuel & Tami Geiger – Cypress Lakes-4/28/2016

“Called Price Busters Thursday morning, they came out that afternoon and got me up and running until new installation. Great people, great price and a job well done.” — John Kelly – Cypress Lakes-4/5/2016

“Removing of old equipment = 5 Stars
Installing New Equipment = 5 Stars
Testing = 5 Stars
Clean Up = 5 Stars.” — Dale Fish – Cypress Lakes-2/23/2016

“Kind, friendly and very productive. It was installed quickly. Thank you.” — Jeanie & Paul Huntoon-Cypress Lakes-8/21/2015

“Both of the installers were very friendly and informative; answered any questions we had and explained the new system to us. Cleaned the area after installation and didn’t leave a mess.” — Tim & Sue Milter-Cypress Lakes-6/18/2015

“Fast-Efficient-Courteous-5-Star Rating.” — Hugh Cahill-Cypress Lakes-6/15/2015

“Extremely satisfied; on time as promised and quoted. Clean installation and removal of old unit; personable technicians. Would recommend anytime. Thank you very much.” — Michael Couture-Cypress Lakes-6/9/2015

“We are very impressed with Price Busters. The initial call was answered promptly with a visit the next day. The price was very reasonable. The installers did a fantastic job and it didn’t take very long. They were courteous, very knowledgeable and explained all to us. We will highly recommend Price Busters to all of our neighbors.” — Diane & Bruce Leonard-Cypress Lakes-4/14/2015

“Very knowledgeable; excellent work ethics. Very satisfied; would highly recommend to anyone.” — Joseph Munyon – Cypress Lakes – 3/11/2015

“Thank you so much for your good service – I love the new unit – It is so much more efficient! Your staff was great to work with! Very polite and worked very hard – 5 Stars – Thank you again.” — Bonnie Payton – Cypress Lakes – 3/4/2015

“David and Todd were installers and both were very nice and very professional. We highly recommend them. Thanks so much.” — Al & Judy Gracie – Cypress Lakes – 2/25/2015

“I give them a five-star rating as far as being on time and doing a great job. Excellent crew!” — Sheila Geheren – Cypress Lakes-2/20/2015

“Professional in all respects; very pleased.” — Jay Tompkins – Cypress Lakes – 2/12/2015

“Excellent Job and wonderful customer service.” — Diane Norris – Cypress Lakes – 4/10/14

“We are totally satisfied with the job and service received by Price Busters and would recommend them to anyone.” — JoAnn & Laurie Rininger – Cypress Lakes – 3/10/14

“Excellent company to deal with!! Pleasant, courteous, returns calls promptly. Would definitely recommend them. Great price, too. — Andre & Elaine Ciesla – Cypress Lakes – 2/21/14

“On time, very friendly. The price was right and would recommend to others. — David & Rebecca Stirewalt – Cypress Lakes – 12/31/13

“I called Price Busters for a service call and Josh serviced my air conditioner. I expressed my concern for the output, air in rooms including Florida Room. My unit 15 years old. Josh was very thorough in explaining why not. I took in all the information, it made sense. Unit too small for my square footage. It was working too hard and not doing the job. Josh didn’t pressure my decision. I wanted a new unit installed. Josh was very honest, sincere and showed me his license. I went to a few places, customers very happy with Price Busters’ work. Day of set up, Josh was very professional, answered all my questions and was conscious on workmanship. The last thing he said, ‘if any problems call me; we take care of our customers.’ Bottom line…customer service.” — Beverly Pirhonen – Cypress Lakes – 12/4/13

“We found this company by recommendation from a very sensible friend after an expensive job from a rival company. The owner came and he was professional, friendly and efficient and also very knowledgeable. The team arrived on time and completed the job as stated. Excellent! — Rita Wellman-Riggs – Cypress Lakes – 11/26/13

“Very knowledgeable on their product. Punctual when called. Reasonable pricing. Above all, very pleasant and willing to sit and answer any questions. Highly recommend!!! — Tom & Marilyn Landers – Cypress Lakes – 11/11/13

“I can’t say enough about the professional, polite and easy manner in which Josh arranged for me to purchase a new unit. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.” — M. Lorraine King – Cypress Lakes – 5/23/13

Beacon Terrace Community


“The two young gentlemen who put our new unit in were very nice, polite and very knowledgeable at what they do. We would recommend them to anyone. Great Job!” — Grace & Duane Johnson –Beacon Terrace – 10/11/2016

“Awesome job; very polite. We are very pleased. Thank you.” — Shelley Kanalley – Beacon Terrace – 12/8/2015

“Very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough.” — Betty Stevens – Beacon Terrace – 1/12/2015

“Did a great job and quickly! Could not ask for better. Five stars.” — Jim Von Itter – Beacon Terrace – 1/06/2015

“Very good work. New air conditioner was installed and completed in the time that was given. The men were kind and I am happy with their job.” — Janis Lafferty – Beacon Terrace – 1/10/14

“Great job and great price.” — Art & Wynona Wirth – Beacon Terrace – 10/31/13

“Great job, good price, friendly people and a lot of nice cold air.” — Sam & Devita Ohmacht – Beacon Terrace – 10/9/13

“Price Busters (Josh) did a great job installing my new air conditioning unit. They were hard workers, honest, thorough and pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend them.” — Josephine Burns – Beacon Terrace – 2/9/13

“The workers were very good and knowledgeable. The price was great. I would recommend them to others to have air conditioning installed.” — Robert Haw – Beacon Terrace – 1/17/13

“They did the job like they said. They were very efficient.” — Sharon Cribbs – Beacon Terrace – 1/17/13

Lakeside Hills Estate Community


“We are very satisfied with Price Busters service and on a scale of 1 to 10, we rate them a 10.” — Jack Hollingsworth, Lakeside Hills Estate – 9/15/2014

“Great experience. Install completed in less time than quoted. Looks great and everything was cleaned up. No surprises on cost as all was explained up front. I highly recommend their service.” — Ford Alison – Lakeside Hills Estate – 1/20/14

“Josh and David were very professional and fun to work with. Everything was done on time for quoted price. I would recommend them to anyone.” — Frank Ksioneyk – Lakeside Hills Estate – 9/13/13

“Dealing with Mark, Josh, John and John, Jr. are a pleasure to work with. And they did a jam-up installation for us. They are very courteous, punctual and professional in every way. I highly recommend them.” — Jim Knox – Lakeside Hills Estate – 3/29/13

Highland Fairways Community


“Did a great job putting in system as well as explaining instructions; polite & customer service well done.” — Ray & Nancy Kane – Highland Fairways – 11/21/2016

“We interviewed 5 AC vendors. We received 3 personal references on Price Busters. Our install was prompt and efficient. Clean up was very good. Our cooling expectations were met. I would recommend this vendor.” — Bob & Diane Doyle – Highland Fairways – 10/21/2016

“Very professional, courteous, kind, very neat. They did an outstanding job at a good price. I would highly recommend Price Busters.” — Barbara Carter – Highland Fairways – 4/16/14

Citrus Woods Community


“Super! Even the time estimate was right on.” — Doug Risher – Citrus Woods – 12/7/2015

“Very professional job. Was easy to talk to regarding details of system. I would recommend.”— Dallis Rash – Citrus Woods – 2/4/14

Lakeland Harbor Community


“The workers came exactly when they said. They went right to work. Very friendly and courteous. Every time they came in they would explain what they were doing and what to expect. We appreciated all the information regarding our new unit. We will certainly recommend this company to friends. Thanks guys!” — Bob Marko– Lakeland Harbor-1/29/2015

“Excellent job! The service men were here on time, did a professional installation, as well as putting up with our barking dogs.” — Mike & Cathy Smith – Lakeland Harbor – 2/18/2015

“The work that was done at my home was accomplished in a very short time. The workers were courteous, friendly, respectful and anxious and willing to please. The prices were competitive and the workmanship excellent. They get 5 stars from me.” — Lauretta Carrick – Lakeland Harbor – 5/6/13

Foxwood Lake Estates Community


“Very professional and cleaned the work area “clean”; personalities matched their professionalism. A pleasure doing business with Price Busters and especially Cody.” — Giles Cartier – Foxwood Lake Estates-1/19/2016

“The guys were pleasant and did a very fast job. This unit looks good and they were very professional.” — Louis Cipriano –Foxwood Lake Estates-6/22/2016

“Information was given on the whole unit. No high-pressure sales, just the facts. Installer was excellent in his work, answered our questions and was not in a hurry. Did a good clean up. We would recommend them to anyone. Good job. ” — James Bates – Foxwood Lake Estates-3/22/2016

“Work completed by professional workmen. Workplace was left neat and clean and all old material was hauled away.” — George Chandler – Foxwood Lake Estates – 5/20/2015

“Great Job; no nonsense. Five stars.” — Murry Cohen – Foxwood Village – 5/1/2015

“Everything went well and is working fine.” — John Foulis-Foxwood Lake Estates-3/25/2015

“Excellent in all ways from estimate to finishing up installation. We would highly recommend.” — Bob & Kay – Foxwood Lake Estates – 2/26/2015

“Very professional and cleaned the work area “clean”; personalities matched their professionalism. A pleasure doing business with Price Busters and especially Cody.” — Giles Cartier – Foxwood Lake Estates-1/19/2016

“The owner was informative and gracious. The workers who installed the unit were courteous and helpful. The whole team lived up to the name of Price Busters.” — Judith D. Smith – Foxwood Lake Estates – 9/22/2015

“Best prices; arrived on time; installation was fast & clean; very professional; I highly recommend them.” — Angel Pabon – Foxwood Lake Estates – 12/22/2014

“Five Stars!!” — Theodore Harwood – Foxwood Lake Estates – 11/21/2014

“A great job. Wonderful guys and so pleasant to visit with. Price Busters gets an A+.” — Helen Wilson – Foxwood Lake Estates – 4/25/14

“They were friendly and wanted everything done correctly. We would hire them again.” — Tom & Kathleen Wagner – Foxwood Lake Estates-4/18/14

“Very, very happy with Price Busters! I have already recommended them to several of my friends and neighbors and they too have been completely satisfied.” — JoAnn Cannon – Foxwood Lake Estates – 8/6/13

“Prompt and friendly service at a reasonable price! I called Josh with an air conditioning problem on April 17 a.m. and he came at noon and diagnosed the problem, leak in evaporator. The next day it was done by noon. Price was very good. I recommend Price Busters.” — John Johnson – Foxwood Lake Estates – 4/18/13

“From the first phone contact, Price Busters (Josh) was courteous and straight forward. We made an appointment to meet; they came on time, estimated the job and completed the job at the same price. They were very neat and clean and we are very happy with them and recommend them for HVAC work.” — Rudy & Grace Rovison – Foxwood Lake Estates – 3/28/14

Angler’s Green Community


“Good service installing new AC. Pleased with price. Tech was very nice and efficient. Overall very pleased with everything.” — Robert Lavender – Angler’s Green-3/16/2016

“Team was professional and knowledgeable. Excellent job with training us on possible questions that could arise. Very pleasant to watch.” — James Blount, Angler’s Green 10/08/2014

“David did an excellent job for me on the air conditioner. Very nice to explain everything that was wrong with the unit. Their estimate was the best and I appreciate that. Very honest! I will tell everyone about them. — Brenda Mutter – Angler’s Green – 6/20/14

“On time service and installation; answered all questions about this unit. This was a new unit and duct work. Very professional men to work with. Advise anyone to use this company for service and installation. I am very satisfied with installation and work.” — Earle Soules – Angler’s Green – 6/13/14

“Very prompt and very good service.” — Betty Roush – Angler’s Green – 6/12/14

Sanlan Ranch Community


“Josh and Dave did what they promised. After an extensive inspection, they gave us the best price on the heat pump that we needed for our unit. When installing, Dave was not afraid to get down and get dirty to give us a working unit within hours. They fulfilled the contract with attention to every detail so we are now enjoying a cool, comfortable unit. Thank you, Josh and Dave.” — Emmett & Marion Doyle – Sanlan Ranch – 11/6/13

The Hampton’s Community


“We were very happy with the work that the fellows did. They were on time and did a great job.” — Tom Linski – The Hamptons – 12/4/2015

“Great job done by David & Cody. I hope this job will lead to others at The Hamptons.” — TJ McGowan-The Hamptons-7/9/2015

“The men were courteous, informative and neat, treating the job as if they were doing their own. 5-star rating.” — Lynn Kalember, The Hampton’s – 1/07/2015

“All promises & claims fulfilled, friendly staff, informative, professional, no surprises, used layman’s terms, and cleaned up after themselves. We will be recommending Price Busters’ services to others without hesitation.” — Richard Belfort – The Hampton’s – 10/29/14

“Service was professional, friendly and above all done as scheduled. Costs were exactly as estimated. It was a good experience. What more could we ask for.” — Brian & Judy Grieder – The Hampton’s – 4/1/14

“Very Professional. Very good, Five Star job.” — Rick Rossi – The Hampton’s – 3/26/14

“Price Busters installed an air conditioner for me and a neighbor on the same day. They did an excellent job. Everything was cleaned up and the units were running sooner than expected. Because of doing 2 units on the same day, they gave us an extra discount. I highly recommend Price Busters.” — Robert Shepherd – The Hampton’s – 3/15/14

“Very satisfied with Price Busters. Excellent price with fast service to install new air conditioner in my manufactured home. I would recommend them whole heartedly to anyone needing air conditioning work. They were very professional in their work, removing and disposing of old air conditioner and installing new air conditioner.” — Brian Ruby – The Hampton’s – 3/14/14

“Job well done.” — Terry Stanley – The Hampton’s – 3/14/14

“Fast and efficient installing new air conditioner. Very pleased with quality of the work performed. They respected my property. Very competitively priced. I would highly recommend.” — Paul Zadonia – The Hampton’s – 1/13/14

“As promised, excellent job, looks great. Cleaned up everything and explained everything. I would recommend if you want a hassle-free experience, priced right call Price Busters.” — Mark Lahr – The Hampton’s – 1/6/14

“Extremely happy with the install. Great job; very neat and professional. Would recommend Josh and David with a Five Star recommendation.” — David Hunt – The Hampton’s – 1/3/13

Beacon Hill Colony

“Arrived on time; very friendly; checked everything out and explained everything I needed to know. I would and do recommend this company and the employees to anyone.” — Patricia Yoder-Beacon Hill Colony-8/18/2015

Highland Village


“Helped install programmable wifi thermostat! Awesome! Arrived on time. Did efficient installation of new air conditioning system. Personable and cleaned up after themselves.” — Cheryl Ramsey – Highland Village – 11/7/2016

“We had a complete heating and cooling system installed. Work was done in a timely manner and we would recommend Price Busters to everyone we know!” — Kevin Back, Highland Village – 11/10/2014

Sandpiper


“Eric and Cody arrived around 8:30 a.m. and had our split system replaced by 1:30 p.m. They ran all the necessary tests before leaving to be sure the equipment was functioning properly. Included in our price was some air flow improvement which was diagnosed by Josh & David when they provided the estimate. We are happy with our experience.” — Lee & Sharon Conti – Sandpipper-5/27/2016

“Excellent work; very professional and completed the job in time frame we were told. We plan to recommend to others needing this service.” — Tom Ferris – Sandpiper – 2/4/2015

“Punctual, quick, down to earth and treats you like a human. Josh is very honest and no B.S.; David knows his stuff.” — Will Jones, Sandpiper – 8/20/2014

Twin Palms


“Excellent job; good people and dependable with no worries. Will purchase again….Oh, I did!!” — Mark Lahr, Twin Palms – 12/15/2014

Huntington Hills


“Great job! Area left clean. They are a friendly bunch. Absolutely no complaints.” — Cliff Thomas, Huntington Hills 9/19/2014

Colony Club


“Dave & Junior were very professional, pleasant and swift in their work. We do so appreciate how well and efficient they are. They are welcome here anytime.” — Frank & Barbara Totaro, Colony Club 10/31/2014

Mas Verde


“Very professional; they arrived promptly and worked very hard to do an excellent job. Would highly recommend them.” — Debbie Sanborn – Mas Verde-5/17/2016

“Very painless experience. Josh, David and Todd were terrific, fast and professional. I will recommend Price Busters to all my contacts in this community.” — Mary Ellen June – Mas Verde – 2/17/2015

Heatherwood Village


“We are happy with all of the services from Price Busters. Timeliness, quality of work, EVERYTHING!! I would recommend this company to everyone.” — Dick & Debbie Skelton – Heatherwood Village-4/25/2016

“Eirann go brath! I am pleased to review the work of this company. From the first, their office representative was cheerful, friendly, and professional in getting me an appointment for an estimate. Josh Armbruster came out promptly and offered a quote which was amazingly affordable. In fact, I wanted to deny it as being too much less than other quotes I received. Happily, I came to the conclusion that Price Busters would give me a good deal, including custom work that would meet my every need. Service was provided by Cody, Dave and Josh, and was very quick, professional and flexible to get this done and out of the way. I am pleased to recommend Price Busters, and folks who know me, know I would not, if I did not mean it.” — PD Sterling – Heatherwood Village-3/17/2016

“Cody was an excellent installer and a pleasant person to have around and to deal with. He did a great job and cleaned up very well after he finished. It was tough working alone on such a hot day. We were favorably impressed with the entire experience. ” — William Kennard – Heatherwood Village – 11/3/2015

“Five Stars. Very informative, pleasant and professional. Job was done with complete satisfaction and in a timely fashion. Very reasonable pricing and very experienced! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for service and or a new unit, etc. Thanks so much!” — Jennifer Ruffner-Modi-Heatherwood Village-8/28/2015

“The work done today installing new air conditioner was very good. The worker did a very professional job. It was done at a very fast pace.” — Richard York-Heatherwood Village-8/25/2015

“Price Busters were very courteous and professional and their prices are reasonable. They performed the work in a timely manner and cleaned up after their work. To ensure the warranty card was sent in, they had their office send in the paperwork and then mailed me a copy. I would recommend them to my neighbors.” — Richard Hammond – Heatherwood Village – 4/2/2015

“Very satisfied. Interview with Josh was very informative and no pressure. Installation with David & James was efficient. Work site was left very clean. Operation was explained and all questions answered. I would certainly recommend Price Busters.” — Earl McDonald – Heatherwood Village – 4/1/2015

“Overall, good service & response times.” — John Overmars – Heatherwood Village – 3/28/2015

Hickory Hills Manor


“David and Cody were very professional. Did an outstanding job of installing. Kept appointments and communicated well. We very much appreciated the portable loaner to hold us over and give some relief. ” — Terry Dokken – Hickory Hills – 3/30/2016

“I highly recommend this company to do your work. They did an awesome job.” — David & Patricia Golden – Hickory Hills Manor-2/1/2016

“Cody and Jorge installed a new Frigidaire AC for us this morning, both were very competent and helpful. We enjoyed having both of these young men here. We give both of them a 5-Star Rating.” — Daniel & Janet Currier – Hickory Hills Manor-1/5/2016

Central Leisure Lakes


“Great Job; cleaned up area.” — Sharon Smithson – Central Leisure Lakes – 12/5/2016

“We are very happy with the service we received from everyone we dealt with. Thanks!!!” — Carol Howe – Central Leisure Lakes-2/29/2016

Foxwood Village


“We have been very impressed with Price Busters from the very beginning. Josh sat down and went over everything for about an hour explaining the whole procedure. The guys came as promised and did a great job with the installation, etc. Will let my neighbors know. ” — Carol Young & Jeff Hall –Foxwood Village – 3/31/2016

Lake Pointe Village


“Great Job; very happy with sale and install.” — Pam Anthony –Lake Pointe Village-4/18/2016

Saddlebags Lake Resort


“Very professional service and would highly recommend.” — Robert Spiedel- Saddlebags – 11-15-16
“Excellent job. Very satisfied.” — Lamarr Burkert – Saddlebags Lake Resort-6/30/2016

May Manor


“Cody & James provided excellent customer service, were polite and completed in a timely manner. I would recommend Price Busters.” — Veldine Pearson – May Manor, Lakeland – 11/2/2016

Other Areas

“Very satisfied; professional conduct by all personnel; will gladly recommend to others.” — John & Linda Addison – Lake Wales – 12/2/2016

“Awesome job (as usual)! Very fast & professional. Will keep you guys on speed dial. Thank you!” — ALan Reifsnyder – North Lakeland – 10/24/2016

“First Class Workmanship. Excellent!” — Doug Andreasen – Lake Wales – 10/17/2016

“They were very friendly and efficient. Got right to work and did a very good job. I would recommend them to anyone. Cleaned up good when they were finished.” — Bonnie Serr – Lakeland – 10/13/2016

“Great job; fast install; totally satisfied.” — David Sallot – Lakeland – 10/12/2016

“Great job, patient, informative, knowledgeable.” — Manny Monreal – Lakeland – 10/8/2016

“They did a wonderful job and were very nice.” — Shaun Bennett – Lakeland – 9/30/2016

“I am absolutely thrilled about the results. Very affordable, installers arrived on time; very courteous. They found
problems with original duct design and made necessary changes. The before and after results are incredible. I can see the pride in their work and their desire to make all elements the best looking as possible.” — Gary Beck –Winter Haven-8/31/2016

“Fast, friendly service! Very helpful and informative. Number one goal was to make sure we were satisfied and everything was done at a fair price. We are customers for life!” — David Wells –North Lakeland-8/9/2016

“Price Busters from the start were a pleasure to work with from the person who answered the phone to set up my appointment to the install; the entire experience was streamlined. They helped us out in a bind when our unit went out and were able to get us an estimate and a new unit installed in less than 24 hours and were the most reasonably priced. They are now our AC go to!” — Kathleen Nicolini –North Lakeland-8/9/2016

“My experience with Price Busters was excellent from the beginning; from my conversation with Ruth to the day of the install, everyone I spoke to was very professional and courteous. I will definitely be recommending them to all of my friends and family. Thank you so much, Price Busters!” — Danielle Hall –Lakeland-8/16/2016

“Excellent job.” — Ferdinand Azurin –Winter Haven-8/12/2016

“I would use these people again. Very Pleased.” — John Davis –North Lakeland-8/9/2016

“I am extremely happy with the service! I would recommend you guys to everyone! You guys really came to the rescue and very, very happy with what I got for the price I got it for! Five Stars!” — Kelly Hall – North Lakeland-8/2/2016

“Good job!” — William R. Judd – South Lakeland-7/12/2016

“Fabulous! Five Stars.” — Teresa Guyette – Mulberry-6/20/2016

“We could not have been more pleased! These folks have been great. Work excellent; clean up perfect. Very professional. Great crew.” — Ron & Linda Taylor –Lakeland-6/15/2016

“We gave them a good job. They worked fast and very well. We are glad they helped us.” — Alex & Svetlana Rebkovets – Winter Haven-6/14/2016

“Professional.” — Carolyn Teschner – South Lakeland-6/9/2016

“Excellent work and very professional.” — Levy Lazarre – Lakeland-5/25/2016

“Arrived as scheduled. Did a fabulous job! Friendly, kept us informed as to progress. Equipment works great – is cool – feels great (heat works too). Great Crew! They’re keepers!” — Steve & Sue Boudreau –Lake Alfred-5/24/2016

“Your two guys are very professional and did everything they were supposed to do. Could not ask for nicer guys. Will call them back anytime.” — Joan Townshend – Lake Wales-5/20/2016

“Very professional, clean, prompt, both young men (Cody & Eric) are an awesome team! I can’t thank the whole crew from Price Busters enough. They made it very comfortable to spend the time and money involved in an expensive endeavor.” — Earl Bennett –Haines City-5/10/2016

“The installers were very polite and efficient. Work was done clean and complete. Would recommend Price Busters for their work.” — Jim Marques –Lakeland-5/9/2016

“Did a great job; fast and precise. I am cooling again! Yeah! Very polite and courteous young gentlemen.” — Paula Dicantio –Davenport-5/3/2016

“The visit today was very professional and a very nice gentleman repaired our AC. I would recommend them again and very good clean up after work has been completed.” — Kathy Faulkner –Lake Wales – 4/11/2016

“I am very happy with this job and with the men who installed and the timely manner.” — James Hook –Polk City-4/20/2016

“Great job; nice guys; up and running in no time; 5 Stars.” — Lloyd Lamey – Winter Haven-2/24/2016

“The men did a professional job on the air conditioner. Dave and Cody are very good at what they do.” — Sandy Blake & Calvin Souder – Lake Wales-2/9/2016

“Great work & thanks for everything. David is a great employee.” — Sally Hamilton – Lake Wales – 11/12/2015

“Great job! Guys were wonderful, very polite and careful. Will recommend Price Busters to all my friends.” — Sherry & Mark Wells – Lakeland – 11/4/2015

“Service was great with David & Cody; their work was excellent and fast. We would highly recommend Price Busters and the workers to anyone. Thanks again, Price Busters. ” — William Follis – Lake Alfred – 10/2/2015

“Good install! Work was done in a timely manner; cleaned up nicely afterward; courteous and clean. Thanks!” — Charles Guyette – Lakeland – 9/3/2015

“I was very pleased with the job. Would recommend them to someone else.” — Betty Zulauf – Lake Wales – 1/14/14

“Couldn’t be happier. Great job. Will recommend to other people.” — Joey Burke – Winter Haven – 12/28/12

“Very neat, clean and professional, along with very fast service. I will recommend Price Busters to everyone. Thank you!” — Tom Anderson, Winter Haven 12/20/2012

“Quick response; fast install. Affordable prices and company great deal with informative workers. Great job all around.” — Amanda Pederson – Polk City – 2/16/2015

“Best service we have had. Quick install and good work. Nice workers at this affordable company.” — James Pederson – Polk City – 2/16/2015


Call 863-450-3127 for great heating and air conditioning service.